Dialogue Genie

Create meaningful and compliant Omnichannel experiences for your customers.

Dialog Genie is a software-based document generation solution based on DocOrigin™. While the core application has reached a significant maturity in the last ten years, it has been enhanced with state-of-the-art attributes and functions.  The first-class reliability in combination with the unrivalled speed with high production quantities offers the customers a substantial increase in value.

By simplifying the use of data from third-party applications, Dialogue Genie has the embedded natural ability to work seamlessly with internal/own or external/purchased applications. Integration without modification is the main approach.

Dialog Genie enables companies to reach their customers and people in new and effective ways. For example, you can automate your bank statement creation process, embed embedded charts or graphs, and send them to your customers through multiple channels.

Or create documents as HTML pages that can be viewed with any browser. Another way is to create "fillable" documents that allow your customers to effectively return information to you.

DIALOGUE GENIE PRODUCT OVERVIEW.

Design is a Windows application that creates the document templates used by Merge (forms, fillable forms, checks, labels, reports). Design provides an easy-to-use GUI interface, a quick and easy PDF or HTML preview, and all the necessary tools to create perfect document templates. A single Dialogue Genie template can be used to create print output on the most popular desktop and production printers, as well as electronic presentations in HTML, HTML Fillable, PDF, PDF/UA, PDF/A/A-3, PCL and PS.

DocGen Genie is the central document output machine within the Dialog Genie product. It combines document templates with data streams to create high-quality output documents for printers, PDF or HTML. DocGen Genie is an enterprise software with the reliability, performance and features that meet the needs of even the largest companies in the world.

FolderMonitor is located between your applications and the printing or output processes. This user-friendly component actively monitors one or more folders for incoming jobs. Dialog Genie FolderMonitor provides full scripting capability for data processing and an interface to DocGen Genie, email or any other application of your choice.

FilterEditor is a design tool that allows you to visually map older output streams to DocGen Genie. With this Windows application, you can quickly identify data elements within a data stream and transform them into an XML data stream suitable for merging.

Postadresse:

Bodenstrasse 11

CH-9436 Balgach

Büroadresse:

Seefeldstrasse 233

CH-8008 Zürich

Anrufen

Tel.: +41 71 722 62 50 Mob: +41 79 103 88 31

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2017 - 2020

DWL Treuhand AG

Dialog Genie

Schaffen Sie für Ihre Kunden aussagekräftige und konforme Omnichannel-Erlebnisse.

Dialog Genie ist eine softwarebasierte Dokumentengenerierungslösung auf Basis von DocOrigin™. Während die Kernanwendung einerseits in den letzten zehn Jahren eine bedeutende Reife erreicht hat, wurde sie andererseits um hochmoderne Attribute und Funktionen erweitert.  Die erstklassige Zuverlässigkeit in Kombination mit der konkurrenzlosen Geschwindigkeit bei hohen Produktionsmengen bietet den Kunden einen erheblichen Mehrwert.

Durch die Vereinfachung der Nutzung von Daten aus Drittanwendungen verfügt Dialogue Genie über die eingebettete natürliche Fähigkeit, nahtlos mit internen/eigenen oder externen/gekauften Anwendungen zu arbeiten. Integration ohne Modifikation ist der Hauptansatz.

Dialog Genie ermöglicht es Unternehmen, Ihre Kunden und Mitmenschen auf neue und effektive Weise zu erreichen. So können Sie beispielsweise Ihren Prozess der Kontoauszugserstellung zu automatisieren, eingebettete Diagramme oder Grafiken einzubinden und über verschiedene Kanäle an Ihre Kunden zu senden.

 

Oder erstellen Sie Dokumente als HTML-Seiten, die mit jedem Browser angezeigt werden können. Eine weitere Möglichkeit besteht darin, "ausfüllbare" Dokumente zu erstellen, die es Ihren Kunden ermöglichen, Informationen effektiv an Sie zurückzugeben

DIALOG GENIE PRODUKTÜBERSICHT.

Design ist eine Windows-Anwendung, mit der die von "Merge" verwendeten Dokumentvorlagen (Formulare, ausfüllbare Formulare, Prüfungen, Etiketten, Berichte) erstellt werden. Design bietet eine einfach zu bedienende GUI-Oberfläche, eine schnelle und einfache PDF- oder HTML-Vorschau und alle notwendigen Werkzeuge, um perfekte Dokumentvorlagen zu erstellen. Eine einzige Dialogue Genie-Vorlage kann verwendet werden, um Druckausgaben auf den gängigsten Desktop- und Produktionsdruckern sowie elektronische Präsentationen in HTML, HTML Fillable, PDF, PDF/UA, PDF/A/A-3, PCL und PS zu erstellen.

DocGen Genie ist die zentrale Dokumentenausgabemaschine innerhalb des Dialog Genie Produkts. Es kombiniert Dokumentvorlagen mit Datenströmen, um hochwertige Ausgabedokumente für Drucker, PDF oder HTML zu erzeugen. DocGen Genie ist eine Unternehmens Software mit der Zuverlässigkeit, Leistung und den Funktionen, die den Anforderungen auch der grössten Unternehmen der Welt entsprechen.

FolderMonitor befindet sich zwischen Ihren Anwendungen und den Druck- oder Ausgabeprozessen. Diese benutzerfreundliche Komponente überwacht aktiv einen oder mehrere Ordner für eingehende Aufträge. Dialog Genie FolderMonitor bietet volle Skriptfähigkeit zur Verarbeitung der Daten und eine Schnittstelle zu DocGen Genie, E-Mail oder einer anderen Anwendung Ihrer Wahl.

FilterEditor ist ein Design-Tool, mit dem Sie ältere Ausgabedatenströme visuell auf DocGen Genie abbilden können. Mit dieser Windows-Anwendung können Sie Datenelemente innerhalb eines Datenstroms schnell identifizieren und in einen XML-Datenstrom verwandeln, der für die Zusammenführung geeignet ist.

 

Postadresse:

Bodenstrasse 11

CH-9436 Balgach

Büroadresse:

Seefeldstrasse 233

CH-8008 Zürich

Anrufen

Tel.: +41 71 722 62 50 Mob: +41 79 103 88 31

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2017 - 2019

DWL Treuhand AG